Skip to main content
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Comfort Suites Chicago O'Hare - Schiller Park

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: (847)-233-9000

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 12:00 PM

Pets allowed: Yes

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family

About This Event

Wednesday January 06, 2021 7:00 PM Join actress & social media star Lilia Buckingham and the bestselling Pretty Little Liars author Sara Shepard as they discuss their new novel, INFLUENCE, on Wednesday, January 6, 2021, LIVE at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our National Instagram channel: https://www.instagram.com/barnesandnoble/. Follow along with #BNEvents!