Skip to main content
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Comfort Suites Chicago O'Hare - Schiller Park

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: (847)-233-9000

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 12:00 PM

Pets allowed: Yes

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family

About This Event

Thursday January 14, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome award-winning author George Saunders for a ticketed virtual event to discuss the publication of A SWIM IN A POND IN THE RAIN on Thursday, January 14 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Cheryl Strayed. Tickets must be purchased on Eventbrite. Please go to https://bngeorgesaunders.eventbrite.com for full details.