Skip to main content
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Comfort Suites Chicago O'Hare - Schiller Park

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: (847)-233-9000

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 12:00 PM

Pets allowed: Yes

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family

About This Event

Wednesday January 13, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Angie Thomas, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, January 13 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss CONCRETE ROSE, her prequel to The Hate You Give. She will be in-conversation with Dhonielle Clayton. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnangiethomas.eventbrite.com.